top of page
Blue Sky

Become a part of an amazing community 

STC TRansparent.png

Join me every day where I take our members through daily meditations.

With this membership you get coaching every week and the transformations that our members are experiencing are truly life changing.

Soul work is all about consistency and this is the best place to get everything you need for your own spiritual development and growth.

THRIVE

Weekly Group Coaching

Weekday Meditations

Harry's Truth Talks

Community Telegram

£45/month

THRIVE

PLUS

Weekly Group Coaching

Weekday Meditations

Harry's Truth Talks

Community Telegram

+ Monthly 1-1 Coaching session

(YEARLY)

THRIVE

Weekly Group Coaching

Weekday Meditations

Harry's Truth Talks

Community Telegram

£444/year

£222/month

COaching

2.png

Weekly Group Coaching calls are an essential part of the Soul Truth Community.  You will learn how to navigate challenges, become aware of the power of your words, gain practical advice on dealing with difficult conversations and feel confident to stand on your own truth in real life situations.​

MEDITATION

3.png

In the community we gather online for weekday meditation sessions.  These sessions are not like any meditation you will have experienced before. My carefully curated playlists and beautifully crafted words will take you on a journey to places new, places where you can really feel your soul and hear what it's trying to tell you.

COMMUNITY

1.png

At the Soul Truth Community, our foundation is Truth, and we give everyone the opportunity to share, learn and grow in a safe space without judgement.

Both our weekly coaching calls and our private Telegram group are safe spaces, a chance to connect with other community members, learn from them, support them and really feel that sense of connection that we all need in our lives. 

monday

1.png
SOUL SET MEDITATION
9pm GMT, 4pm EST
COMMUNITY SUPPORT
VIA TELEGRAM 24/7

TUESDAY

2.png
SOUL FLOW MEDITATION
2pm GMT, 9am EST
COMMUNITY COACHING CALL
8pm GMT, 3pm EST

WEDNESDAY

1.png
SOUL SET MEDITATION
9pm GMT, 4pm EST
COMMUNITY SUPPORT
VIA TELEGRAM 24/7

THURSDAY

2.png
SOUL FLOW MEDITATION
2pm GMT, 9am EST
CONNECTING THE DOTS Call
8pm GMT, 3pm EST

FRIDAY

1.png
SOUL SET MEDITATION
9pm GMT, 4pm EST
COMMUNITY SUPPORT
VIA TELEGRAM 24/7
bottom of page